Skip to content ↓

The Henry
Beaufort
School

Contacts

At The Henry Beaufort School we are committed to working with parents as a partnership in the education of their children. Your first contact should be with the student’s Vertical Tutor.

 

Athens

07ABEA - Miss Bean rachel.bean@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

08ASED - Mrs Seddon (Tue, Wed, Thur, Fri) alison.seddon@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk & Mr  Wilson  (Mon) Jamie.Wilson@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

09AWYB - Mrs Wybraniec (Tue, Wed, Thur, Fri)  sarah.wybraniec@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk &  

Mrs McArthur (Mon) Meryl.McArthur@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

10AMIL - Mrs Miles  kim.miles@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

11AING (ABAR) -  Mrs Ingoe Amanda.Ingoe@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

 

Berlin

07BHAR (BBRU) Mr James Harrison James.Harrison@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

08BMMA – Ms McMahon shannon@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

09BMAC - Ms McNamara  Sam.McNamara@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

10BKIN - Ms Kinch  Emma.Kinch@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

11BHOC - Mrs Hock Melinda.Hock@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

 

Luxembourg

07LMCM - Mrs McMillan marie.mcmillan@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

08LLEG - Mr Leggatt paul.leggatt@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

09LHAL - Mrs Hallett yin.hallett@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

10LDON - Mr Donaldson Stephen.Donaldson@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

11LWLN - Miss Wilson (MFL)  natalie.wilson@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

 

Moscow

07MRUS (MHOA) Mrs Russell Sophie.Russell@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

08MNEW - Mr Newman Jonathan.Newman@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

09MCHA - Mrs ChalkeSamantha.Chalke@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

10MSMY - Mr Smyth (Mon, Tue, Fri) matthew.smyth@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk 

Mrs Watson (Wed, Thur) joanna.watson@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

11MSAN - Mr Sandercott  (Mon, Wed, Thur, fri) jack.sandercott@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk & Mrs Coombes (Tue) Jean.Coombs@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

 

Prague

07PKNI (PBAL) - Miss knight Clara.Knight@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk & Miss Regan Hannah.Regan@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

08PHER (POFD) - Mrs Herbert  victoria.herbert@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

09PGIB - Mrs Gibbs Clare.Gibbs@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

10PHIC - Ms Hickman rachel.hickman@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk 

11PWLS - Miss R Wilson (Maths) rebekah.wilson@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

 

Rome

07RDEN (RING) Miss Denman Anna.Denman@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

08RLAN - Mr Lane morgan.lane@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

09RBRO - Mr Brown  ben.brown@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

10RWEL (RCOL) Miss Welch Terri.Welch@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

11RGOL - Mrs Golding Lucy.Golding@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

 

Warsaw

07 WBID - Miss Bidwell alex.bidwell@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk 

08WARD – Mrs Arding (Tue, Wed, Fri) donna.arding@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk & Mrs Naylor -Teece(Mon, Thur) Rebecca.Naylor-Teece@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

08WFAR - Mr Farrell luke.farrell@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

09WBUR - Miss Burbidge lindy.burbidge@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

10WWEB - Mr Webber stephen.webber@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

11WMUR - Mrs Murphy (Tue, Wed, Thur, Fri) Irene.Murphy@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Mrs Gould (Mon) Emma.Gould@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

 

Non-tutor teaching staff

Mr Janes, Head of Year 7  Christian.Janes@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Mr Naisbitt, Head of Year 8 Charlie.Naisbitt@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Mrs Taggart, Head of Year 9  Alison.Taggart@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Mrs Briggs, Head of Year 10  Holly.Briggs@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Mr Coe, Head of Year 11 Matthew.Coe@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

 

Mrs Strevens, Teacher of the Deaf Alison.Strevens@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

 

 

Academic Subject Leaders

Mrs Atkins,  Academic Leader of Science / Computing  sonia.atkins@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Miss Gist, Academic Leader of English Verity.Gist@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

MIss Townsend, Academic Leader of Maths Danielle.Townsend@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Mr Smyth, Academic Leader of Maths matthew.smyth@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk 

Mr Leggatt, Academic Leader of Modern Foreign Languages paul.leggatt@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Mrs Bruins, Academic Leader of Humanities jennifer.bruins@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Mrs Golding, Academic Leader of Technology Lucy.Golding@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Miss Colebourn, Academic Leader of PE Emma.colebourn@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Mrs Seddon, Academic Leader of Music alison.seddon@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Mrs Miles, Academic leader of Drama kim.miles@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Mrs Wybraniec, Academic Leader of Art & Photography Sarah.Wybraniec@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk