Skip to content ↓

The Henry


At The Henry Beaufort School we are committed to working with parents as a partnership in the education of their children. Your first contact should be with the student’s Vertical Tutor.



AMIL - Mrs Miles

ABWN - Miss Brown

ABAR - Mrs Bartlam (Mon,Tue, Wed, Fri) &

Mrs  Saunders  (Thur)

AWYB - Mrs Wybraniec (Tue, Wed, Thur, Fri) &  

Ms Greig (Mon)

ASED -  Mrs Seddon (Mon, Wed & Thur ) &

Mrs  Saunders  (Tue & Fri)



BBRU - Mrs Bruins (Mon, Tue, Wed, Thur) &

Mrs Watson (Fri)

BLGG - Mrs Legg

BMMA – Ms McMahon

BKIN - Ms Kinch

BMAC - Ms McNamara

BFAR - Mr Farrell



LDON - Mr Donaldson (Mon, Wed, Thur & Fri) & Ms Greig (Tue)

LHAL - Mrs Hallett

LLEG - Mr Leggatt

LMCM - Mrs McMillan

LWLN - Miss Wilson (MFL)

LWEL - Miss Welch



MRUS  Mrs Russell  & Mrs Coombes & Mrs Atkins Tuesday Week A

MNEW - Mr Newman

MCHA - Mrs Chalke

MVIC - Mr Vickerage 

MSAN - Mr Sandercott  (Mon, Tue, Thur, Fri) 

& Mrs Arding (Wed)

MWLS - Mrs Wilson



PHER - Mrs Herbert (Mon, Tue, Thur, Fri) &

Mrs Fradley (Wed)

PKNI  - Miss Knight C.Knight@beaufort.hants.sch.ukk 

PREG - Miss Regan

PGIB - Mrs Gibbs

PHIC - Ms Hickman 

PPTT - Miss R Potter



RDEN - Miss Denman

RLAN - Mr Lane

RBRO - Mr Brown

RING - Mrs Ingoe  (Mon,Tue, Wed, Thur) &

& Ms Greig (Fri)

RGOL - Mrs Golding



WBID - Miss Bidwell 

WNAY –  Mrs Naylor -Teece

WHIZ - Mr Hintze

WBUR - Miss Burbidge

WWEB - Mr Webber

WCLE - Mr Macleod (Mon. Tues, Wed & Thurs) &

Emma Gould (Fri)


Non-tutor teaching staff

Mr Coe, Head of Year 7

Mr Janes, Head of Year 8

Mr Naisbitt, Head of Year 9

Mrs Taggart, Head of Year 10

Mrs Briggs, Head of Year 11

Mrs Strevens, Teacher of the Deaf


Academic Subject Leaders

Mrs Atkins, Academic Leader of Science

Miss Gist, Academic Leader of English

Miss Townsend, Academic Leader of Maths

Mr Leggatt, Academic Leader of Modern Foreign Languages

Mrs Bruins, Academic Leader of Humanities

Mrs Golding, Academic Leader of Technology

Miss Colebourn, Academic Leader of PE

Mrs Seddon, Academic Leader of Music

Mrs Miles, Academic leader of Drama

Mrs Wybraniec, Academic Leader of Art & Photography