Skip to content ↓

The Henry
Beaufort
School

Contacts

At The Henry Beaufort School we are committed to working with parents as a partnership in the education of their children. Your first contact should be with the student’s Vertical Tutor.

 

Athens

AMIL - Mrs Miles  kim.miles@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

ABEA - Miss Bean rachel.bean@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

ABAR - Miss Bartlam (Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri) stephanie.bartlam@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk & Mrs Saunders (Thu) julie.saunders@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk  

AWYB - Mrs Wybraniec (Tue, Wed, Thur, Fri)  sarah.wybraniec@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk & Mrs Saunders (Mon) julie.saunders@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk  

ASED - Mrs Seddon (Mon, Tue, Wed, Thur) alison.seddon@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk & Mrs Saunders (Fri) julie.saunders@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk  

 

Berlin

BHPH - Mrs Humphrys (M, W, Th, F) sue.humphrys@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk & Mrs McArthur (Tue)

Meryl.McArthur@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

BMMA – Ms McMahon shannon@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

BBRU - Ms Bruins  jennifer.bruins@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

BKIN - Ms Kinch  Emma.Kinch@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

BMCN - Ms McNamara  Sam.McNamara@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

 

Luxembourg

LHAL - Mrs Hallett yin.hallett@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

LDON - Mr Donaldson Stephen.Donaldson@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

LLEG - Mr Leggatt paul.leggatt@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

LMCM - Mrs McMillan marie.mcmillan@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

LWLN - Miss Wilson natalie.wilson@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

 

Moscow

MSAN - Mr Sandercott jack.sandercott@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk & MrFarrell luke.farrell@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

MCHA- Mrs ChalkeSamantha.Chalke@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

MSMY - Mr Smyth matthew.smyth@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk 

MNEW - Mr Newman Jonathan.Newman@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

MHOA - Miss Hoadley clare.hoadley@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

 

Prague

PWLS - Miss R Wilson rebekah.wilson@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

PBAL - Miss Knight Clara.Knight@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

PFRA - Miss Fradley  sarah.fradley@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

PHIC - Ms Hickman rachel.hickman@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

POFD - Ms Offord  Lucy.Offord@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

 

Rome

RGOL - Mrs Golding Lucy.Golding@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

RHIL - Mrs Hill anne.hill@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

RCOL - Miss Colebourn  emma.colebourn@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

RBRO - Mr Brown  ben.brown@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

RLAN - Mr Lane morgan.lane@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

 

Warsaw

WBUR - Miss Burbidge lindy.burbidge@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

WARD – Mrs Arding (Tue, Wed, Thur, Fri) donna.arding@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk & Mrs Gould (Mon) Emma.Gould@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

WBID - Miss Bidwell alex.bidwell@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk 

WMOD - Mr Mordecai (Mon, Wed & Thur) mordecai@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk &

Ms Gould (Tue & Fri) Emma.Gould@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

WWEB - Mr Webber stephen.webber@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

WFAR - Mr Farrell luke.farrell@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

 

Non-tutor teaching staff

Mr Naisbitt, Head of Year 7 Charlie.Naisbitt@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Mrs Taggart, Head of Year 8  Alison.Taggart@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Mrs Briggs, Head of Year 9  Holly.Briggs@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Mr Coe, Head of Year 10 Matthew.Coe@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Mr Janes, Head of Year 11  Christian.Janes@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Mrs Strevens, Teacher of the Deaf Alison.Strevens@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

 

Academic Subject Leaders

Mrs Atkins, Associate Assistant Headteacher, Academic Leader of Science / Computing  sonia.atkins@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Miss Gist, Academic Leader of English Verity.Gist@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Mr Smith, Acting Academic Leader of Maths matthew.smyth@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Mr Leggatt, Academic Leader of Modern Foreign Languages paul.leggatt@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Miss Bruins, Academic Leader of Humanities jennifer.bruins@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Mrs Golding, Academic Leader of Technology Lucy.Golding@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Miss Colebourn, Academic Leader of PE Emma.colebourn@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Mrs Seddon, Academic Leader of Music alison.seddon@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Mrs Miles, Academic leader of Drama kim.miles@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Mrs Wybraniec, Academic Leader of Art & Photography Sarah.Wybraniec@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk