Skip to content ↓

The Henry
Beaufort
School

Contacts

At The Henry Beaufort School we want to work with parents in the education of their children. Therefore, your first contact should be with the student's Vertical Tutor. Please find a list of contact email addresses below.

 

Athens

AMIL - Ms Miles - kim.miles@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

ABEA - Miss Bean rachel.bean@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

ABAR - Mr Demetriades Marios.Demetriades@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

ASAU - Mrs Wybraniec (W, Th, F) -Sarah.Wybraniec@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk & Mrs Saunders (M, T) julie.Saunders@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk  

ASED - Mrs Seddon (, T, W, Th, R) alison.seddon@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk 

Mrs McArthur (M) Meryl.McArthur@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

 

Berlin

BHPH - Mrs Humphrys (M, W, Th, F) Sue.Humphrys@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk 

Mrs Watson (F) joanna.watson@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

BASN - Ms Assinder eleanor.assinder@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk & Ms Lockhart (SD) Kimberley.Lockhart@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

BBRU - Ms Bruins jennifer.bruins@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

BBRI - Mrs Brisbane (M, T, F) clare.brisbane@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk & Mr Stewart James.Stewart@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

BWOO - Ms Woolley alice.woolley@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

 

Luxembourg

LHAL - Mrs Y Hallett yin.hallett@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

LNAI - Mr Naisbitt Charlie.Naisbitt@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

LLEG - Mr Leggatt paul.leggatt@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

LMCM - Mrs McMillan Marie.McMillan@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

LWLN - Miss Wilson natalie.wilson@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

 

Moscow

MSAN - Mr Sandercott jack.sandercott@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

MCHA- Mrs Chalke Samantha.Chalke@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

MSMY - Mr Smyth matthew.smyth@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk & Mrs Watson (Th) joanna.watson@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

MMCB - Mr McBride ben.mcbride@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk & Mr Creed David.Creed@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

MHOA - Miss Hoadley clare.hoadley@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

 

Prague

PWLS - Miss R Wilson Rebekah.Wilson@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

PBAL - Miss Balcombe laura.balcombe@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

PFRA - Miss Fradley  Sarah.Fradley@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

PHIC - Ms Hickman rachel.hickman@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

PHER - Ms Herbert victoria.herbert@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk & Miss McWhirter (SD) (M-Th)

Keri.McWhirter@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

 

Rome

RDRA - Mrs Drake Carol.Drake@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

RHIL - Mrs Hill Anne.Hill@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

RCOL - Miss Colebourn  Emma.colebourn@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

RBRO - Mr Brown  ben.brown@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

RLAN - Mr Lane morgan.lane@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

 

Warsaw

WBUR - Miss Burbidge Lindy.Burbidge@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

WHRS Mrs Harris Victoria.Baker@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

WBID - Miss Bidwell Alex.Bidwell@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk & Mr Newman (SD) (M-Th) Luke.Newman@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

WMUR - Ms Murphy Irene.Murphy@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

WWEB - Mr Webber stephen.webber@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

   

Non-tutor teaching staff

Mrs Taggart, Head of Year 7 Alison.Taggart@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Miss Rawson, Head of Year 8  Zoe.Rawson@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Mr Coe, Head of Year 9 Matthew.Coe@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Mr Janes, Head of Year 10  Christian.Janes@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Ms Harlan, Head of Year 11 alice.harlan@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk

Mrs Strevens, Teacher of the Deaf Alison.Strevens@staff.beaufort.hants.sch.uk